قبعات diamel 30
سعر عادي Dhs. 99.75
/
  • في الأوراق المالية
  • جرد في الطريق
  • توصيل مجاني في نفس اليوم في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • الدفع الآمن عبر الإنترنت
  • خيار البطاقة / الدفع عند الاستلام

capsules dickel لعلاج مرض السكري. الأحماض الأمينية والفيتامينات وعناصر النزرة الموجودة في صياغة Dialel Help استعادة الرصيد إلى الجسم اللازمة لإجراء جميع وظائفها بشكل صحيح. مثالية لمرضى السكر.

Diamela هو منتج غذائي تم تطويره خصيصا ومصمم للأشخاص المصابين بمرض السكري بواسطة مختبرات الحلل الكيميائي من أجل تحفيز عملية الأيض مع المكونات الطبيعية البنكرياس يتكون من الأحماض الأمينية والفيتامينات وعناصر النزرة التي تعمل ك Biocatalysts.

حساب جيد في تكوينه مع صبغة الأم الخس، مستخلص التوت البري، L-Carnitine، Arginine، Ortinina، Glycine، Pantonetato، حمض الفوليك، الفيتامينات، الفيتامينات B6، B12 و C، الزنك، البوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم

وفقا للمبدعين، فإن هذه المواد، خاصة "" المنشط "" من قبل محفز رواية، قادر على إعادة تنشيط إنتاج الأنسولين. الإجهاد التأكسد الذي يؤدي إلى تكوين الجذور الحرة، هو سبب العديد من الأسباب المختلفة، وهي من بين أهم العمليات الخلوية والسرطان والسرطان والتنكس، والأمراض الناجمة عن أنواع مختلفة من الفيروسات، وهشاشة العظام، ورضات العين والأمراض الأخرى مثل مرض السكري.

عمل جزيئات مضادات الأكسدة التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي، سابقا "تنشيط" "من قبل محفز جديد، حظر عملية الأكسدة وتدهور الجهاز المناعي، مما يجعل تجديد أضرار الخلايا الناجمة عن الجسم وإحياء الهيئات الرئيسية التي تسبب إنتاج الهرمونات مثل الأنسولين.

Diamel مصمم خصيصا لتحفيز عملية التمثيل الغذائي البنكي مع المكونات الطبيعية المؤلفة من الأحماض الأمينية والفيتامينات وعناصر النزرة التي تعمل كجهاز حيوي. تم التحقيق بدقة تركيز وجرعة كل عنصر من المكونات التي تشكل هذا المنتج جيدا.


Take 2 capsules a day, before meals.

Conservation: Keep the container tightly closed in cool, dry place.

المعلومات الواردة في وصف المنتج أعلاه موحية فقط ، مصدرها الشركة المصنعة أو المورد مباشرة. من الممكن أن تكون بعض حقائق معلومات المنتج غير دقيقة أو غير كافية. لذلك نوصي باستخدام معلومات وصف المنتج كدليل ، ولكن عليك التحقق من المعلومات عند الاستلام الفعلي للمنتج. قد تتضمن المعلومات توجيهات بشأن الاستخدام المناسب ، والآثار الجانبية ، والمكونات ، بالإضافة إلى أي إرشادات أو تحذيرات للتطبيق. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن المنتج ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الدردشة الحية أو الاتصال 800-600-700.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Rausch Swiss Herbal Vitality Caps 30'S ihealth uae
راوش SWISS العشبية الحيوية قبعات 30
RAUSCH
Dhs. 266.00
قبعات diamel 30
CATALYSIS
Dhs. 99.75
Orthomol Beauty Vials 7's best collagen drink for skin, hair and nails
اورثومول بيوتي 7 قوارير
ORTHOMOL
Dhs. 157.00
Weleda Mother Stretch Mark Massage Oil from iHealth UAE  100Ml to protect your skin from stretchmarks
ويليدا الأم تمتد علامة تدليك النفط 100ML
WELEDA
Dhs. 95.00
Swiss Energy Prenatal Multivitamin Caps
الطاقة السويسرية الولادة الفيتامين قبعات 30
SWISS ENERGY
Dhs. 79.00
شوهدت مؤخرا

Diamel 30&
Regular price Dhs. 99.75
/
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
  • FREE Same-Day Delivery Across UAE
  • Secure online payment
  • Card/Cash on delivery option

Diamel capsules to treat diabetes. The amino acids, vitamins and trace elements present in the formulation of Diamel help restore balance to the body needed to properly perform all its functions. Ideal for diabetics.

Diamela is a dietary product specially developed and designed for people with diabetes by Catalysis Laboratories in order to stimulate the metabolism with natural ingredients pancreatic composed of amino acids, vitamins and trace elements that act as biocatalysts.

Account well in its composition with the mother tincture of lettuce, cranberry extract, L-carnitine, arginine, ortinina, glycine, pantonetato calcium, folic acid, vitamins B6, B12 and C, zinc, potassium and magnesium

According to its creators, these substances, especially ""activated"" by a novel catalyst, is able to reactivate the production of insulin. Oxidative stress that leads to the formation of free radicals, is caused by many different causes, they are among the most important cellular aging, cancer and degenerative processes, diseases caused by different types of viruses, osteoporosis , Cataracts and other diseases such as diabetes.

The action of naturally occurring antioxidants molecules, previously ""activated"" by a new catalyst, blocking the process of oxidation and degradation of the immune system, making the regeneration of cell damage caused in the body and reviving the key bodies that cause the production of hormones like insulin.

DIAMEL is specially designed to stimulate the pancreatic metabolism with natural ingredients composed of amino acids, vitamins and trace elements that act as biocatalysts. The concentration and dosage of each of the components that make up this product have been investigated thoroughly. 


Take 2 capsules a day, before meals.

Conservation: Keep the container tightly closed in cool, dry place.

The information in the product description above is suggestive only, sourced straight from the manufacturer or supplier. It is possible that some facts of the product information are inaccurate or insufficient. We therefore recommend that you use the product description information as a guide, but that you verify the information upon physical receipt of the product. The information would include direction on appropriate use, side effects, and ingredients, as well as any application guidelines or warnings. If you have any questions or concerns about the product, please contact us on live chat or call 800-600-700.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from CATALYSIS
Viusid Oral Solution 15 Bottles
CATALYSIS
Dhs. 279.00
Diamel 30's Caps
CATALYSIS
Dhs. 99.75
Spermotrend 30's Caps
CATALYSIS
Dhs. 185.00
Viusid 21 Sachets
CATALYSIS
Dhs. 185.00
Recently viewed